After tonight we’ll be down to 9.

So, who goes? Well, here’s a guess…

Absolutely, positively safe:

– Adam Lambert, Danny Gokey, Lil Rounds and Allison Iraheta

Caught in the middle, but not going anywhere:

– Matt Giraud, Kris Allen and Anoop Desai

On shaky ground:

– Scott MacIntyre

Could have gone:

– Megan Joy Corkrey

He’s got to go:

– Michael Sarver